Contact us

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Western Australia (CCI)

180 Hay Street
East Perth WA 6004
Australia
PO Box 6209, East Perth WA 6892
Phone: 1300 4 CCIWA (1300 4 22492)
For international callers: +61 8 9365 7555
Fax: +61 8 9365 7550


Apprenticeships Australia
Phone: 1300 APPS AU (1300 277 728)
Fax: (08) 9365 7550
Email: apprenticeships@cciwa.com

Regional Office Locations:

Bunbury 
Unit 5, 30 Forrest Avenue, Bunbury WA 6230
PO Box 416, Bunbury WA 6230
Phone: (08) 9791 5288
Fax: (08) 9365 7550

Darwin
7/42 Toupien Road, Yarrawonga Northern Territory 0830
PO Box 548, Palmerston Northern Territory 0831
Phone: (08) 8930 3200
Fax: (08) 8930 3299

Karratha
Unit 3/4 Welcome Road, Karratha WA 6714
PO Box 1279, Karratha WA 6714
Phone: (08) 9144 2140
Fax: (08) 9365 7550

South Hedland
Unit 3A/3 Hunt Street, South Hedland WA 6722
PO Box 2449, South Hedland WA 6722
Phone: (08) 9172 1899
Fax: (08) 9365 7550

Apprenticeship Support Australia
Phone: (08) 9365 7400 / 1300 363 831
Email: apprenticeshipsupport@cciwa.com

Business Law WA
Phone: 1300 422 492
Email: BusinessLawWA@cciwa.com
Web: https://businesslawwa.com/

Construction Services
Phone: (08) 9365 7697
Email: constructionservices@cciwa.com

Economics
Phone: (08) 9365 7654
Email: economics@cciwa.com

Employee Relations Advice Centre
Phone: (08) 9365 7660
Email: advice@cciwa.com

Energy Apprenticeships Group

Western Australia
180 Hay Street, East Perth, WA 6004
PO Box 6209, East Perth WA 6892
P (08) 9365 7555
 
Northern Territory
Unit 7/42 Toupein Road, Yarrawonga
Northern Territory, 0830
P (08) 8930 3200
 
Queensland
CQ University, Derby St, South Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone: 0419 194 603
Fax (08) 9365 7550

Entrepreneurs' Programme
Phone: (08) 9365 7688
Email: eip@cciwa.com

Events
Phone: (08) 9365 7500
Email: functions@cciwa.com

Industry Capability Network WA
Phone: (08) 9365 7623
Email: icn@cciwa.com

Industrial Training Institute
41 Hope Valley Road
Naval Base WA 6165
Phone: (08) 9437 0100
Email: iti@cciwa.com

International Trade and Investment Centre
Phone: (08) 9365 7620
Email: trade@cciwa.com

Learning Solutions
Phone: (08) 9365 7500
Email: learning@cciwa.com

Marketing
Phone: (08) 9365 7464
Email: marketing@cciwa.com

Media Enquiries
Phone: (08) 9365 7461
Email: kate.hodges@cciwa.com 

Membership Enquiries
1300 4 CCIWA (1300 4 22492)
Email: membership@cciwa.com

Migration Services (MARN 1382192)
Phone: (08) 9365 7457
Email: migration@cciwa.com

Safety and Risk Services
Phone: (08) 9365 7415
Email: osh@cciwa.com

Policy and Advocacy
Phone: (08) 9365 7701
Email: advocacy@cciwa.com 

ProjectConnect
Phone: (08) 9365 7623
Email: projectconnect@cciwa.com 

WA Works
Phone: (08) 9365 7604
Email: waworks@cciwa.com

CCI MEMBERSHIP
Find out the benefits of being a member, contact us today.
P 1300 4 CCIWA (1300 4 22492)
membership@cciwa.com