Regional WA

Apprenticeship Support Australia operates in 14 different locations across WA, from Albany in the south to Kununurra in the north. We have the biggest regional reach with a strong local knowledge and presence, so we can assist you no matter where your business is located.


Chris WalkerAlbany

Chris Walker

291 York Street

Albany WA, 6330

P: 0419 915 772

E:chris.walker@cciwa.com


Karen SterrettBroome

Karen Sterrett

PO Box 927

Broome WA, 6725

P: 0429 106 785

E: karen.sterrett@cciwa.com


Paul BakerSarah ThompsonBunbury and Busselton

Paul Baker and Sarah Thompson

Unit 5/30 Forrest Avenue

Bunbury WA, 6230

P: 08 9791 5399

Paul: 0427 196 291 (Tues, Wed, Fri)

Sarah: 0417 939 682

E: paul.baker@cciwa.com

E: sarah.thompson@cciwa.com


Tess MartinChristmas and Cocos (Keeling) Islands 

Tess Martin

PO Box 309

Christmas Island WA, 6798

P: 0400 879 281

E: tess.martin@cciwa.com

Contact hours Cocos (Keeling) Islands: Wed 7.30-9.30am; Fri 1.30-3.30pm

Contact hours Christmas Island: Wed 8-10am; Fri 2-4pm

Contact hours Perth: Wed 9-11am; Fri 1-3pm


Cher ColeEsperance

Cher Cole

Suite 26B Dutton Arcade

91 Dempster Street

Esperance WA, 6450

P: 0427 716 781

E: cher.cole@cciwa.com


Gail ProsserGeraldton

Gail Prosser

130 Flores Road

Geraldton WA, 6530

P: 0437 880 524

E: gail.prosser@cciwa.com


Kassie BlechyndenKalgoorlie

Kassie Blechynden

Unit 3/58 Egan Street

Kalgoorlie WA, 6430

P: 0409 111 138

E: kassie.blechynden@cciwa.com


Josh StronachKarratha

Josh Stronach

Unit 3/4 Welcome Road

Karratha WA, 6714

P: 0488 919 159

E: josh.stronach@cciwa.com


Brad CallananKununurra

Brad Callanan

PO Box 1090

Kununurra WA, 6743

P: 0417 994 062

E: bradley.callanan@cciwa.com


Jeannie JonesMandurah

Jeannie Jones

Education Drive

Challenger Administration

Mandurah WA, 6210

P: 08 9586 7412, 0414 726 122

E: jeannie.jones@cciwa.com


Brooke WilsonNewman

Brooke Wilson

Postal address

PO Box 530

Newman WA, 6753

P: 0417 925 554

E: brooke.wilson@cciwa.com

Contact hours: Mon-Wed 8.30am-1.30pm, Thurs-Fri 10am-12.30pm


Peter LowenNortham

Peter Lowen

PO Box 813

Northam WA, 6401

P: 0418 910 113

E: peter.lowen@cciwa.com


Tarin ColwillPort Hedland

Tarin Colwill

South Hedland Lotteries House

Unit 12/3, 4 Rason Link

South Hedland WA, 6722

P: 0438 716 583

E: tarin.colwill@cciwa.com


Chambers Apprenticeship Support Australia Limited trading as Apprenticeship Support Australia is a service provider contracted by the Australian Government as represented by the Department of Education and Training to provide support services to prospective and current employers and Australian Apprentices. Apprenticeship Support Australia is one of a number of Network Providers in Western Australia. This website does not represent the Australian Government. For information about Australian Apprenticeships from the Australian Government, visit http://www.australianapprenticeships.gov.au.

Apprenticeship Support Australia
News
Industry Updates
Free Workplace Assessment
Regional WA