Contact Us

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Western Australia

Level 5
Bishops See
235 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000

PO Box 7298, Cloisters Square PO WA 6850

Telephone: 1300 422 492
International callers: +61 8 9365 7555

Find out more about our CBD Member Hub

Membership

Telephone: 1300 422 492
Email: membership@cciwa.com

Business Law WA

Telephone: 1300 422 492
Email: BusinessLawWA@cciwa.com

Education Services

Telephone: (08) 9365 7539
Email: Linda.Winter@cciwa.com

International Trade and Investment Centre

Telephone: (08) 9365 7620
Email: trade@cciwa.com

Employee Relations Advice Centre

Telephone: (08) 9365 7660
Email: advice@cciwa.com

Construction Services

Telephone: (08) 9365 7746
Email: Michelle.Newton@cciwa.com

Events

Telephone: (08) 9365 7500
Email: functions@cciwa.com

Safety and Risk Services

Telephone: (08) 9365 7415
Email: osh@cciwa.com

WA Works

Telephone: (08) 9365 7544
Email: waworks@cciwa.com

Media Enquiries

Telephone: (08) 9365 7461
Email: Thomas.Adolph@cciwa.com

Economics

Telephone: 1300 422 492
Email: economics@cciwa.com

Training

Telephone: (08) 9365 7500
Email: learning@cciwa.com

Industry Capability Network WA + ProjectConnect

Telephone: (08) 9365 7623
Email: info@icnwa.org.au

Apprenticeship Support Australia

Building A
Garden Office Park
355 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park WA 6017

PO Box 1229, Osborne Park WA 6916

Telephone: 1300 363 831
Telephone: (08) 9365 7400
Email: apprenticeshipsupport@cciwa.com

Apprenticeship Support Australia Regional WA

Albany

291 York Street, Albany WA 6330
Telephone: 0419 915 772
Email: ​kim.frost@cciwa.com

Bunbury and Busselton

Unit 5/30 Forrest Avenue, Bunbury WA, 6230
Telephone: 08 9791 5399
Email: sarah.maguire@cciwa.com

Esperance

Suite 26B, Dutton Arcade, 91 Dempster Street, Esperance WA, 6450
Telephone: 0427 716 781
Email: cher.cole@cciwa.com

Kalgoorlie

Unit 3/58 Egan Street, Kalgoorlie WA, 6430
Telephone: 0409 111 138
Email: nicole.goldsworthy@cciwa.com

Kununurra

PO Box 1090, Kununurra WA, 6743
Telephone: 0417 994 062
Email: bradley.callanan@cciwa.com

Newman

PO Box 530, Newman WA, 6753
Telephone: 0417 925 554
Email: brooke.wilson@cciwa.com

Port Hedland

South Hedland Lotteries House, Unit 12/3, 4 Rason Link, South Hedland WA, 6722
Telephone: 0438 716 583
Email: tarin.colwill@cciwa.com

Broome

PO Box 927, Broome WA, 6725
Telephone: 0429 106 785
Email: karen.sterrett@cciwa.com

Christmas and Cocos (Keeling) Islands

PO Box 309, Christmas Island WA, 6798
Telephone: 0400 879 281
Email: tess.martin@cciwa.com

Geraldton

130 Flores Road, Geraldton, WA, 6530
Telephone: 0437 880 524
Email: gail.prosser@cciwa.com

Karratha

Unit 3/4 Welcome Road, Karratha WA, 6714
Telephone: 0488 919 159
Email: josh.stronach@cciwa.com

Mandurah

Education Drive Challenger Administration, Mandurah WA, 6210
Telephone: 08 9586 7412
Email: jeannie.jones@cciwa.com

Northam

PO Box 813, Northam WA, 6401
Telephone: 0418 910 113
Email: peter.lowen@cciwa.com